Navigate to Admin > Settings  > Trophy settings.

On the left side you can select the specific trophy that you would like to disable. If you want to disable all trophies, click on the box at top of the list and that will 'mark' or 'unmark' all trophies.

Note: That action is saved on the platform right away and you will not be asked to confirm or submit the changes. 

Note: When disabling a trophy both the trophy and the points will be removed for all users on the platform.

Did this answer your question?